Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (347) 361-0537 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Seriously, there's like, a lot of stuff for sale! Schedule an appointment today!

review rating

Thank you All Make Appliance for your hard work, patience and commitment to service.

Google Icon Eileen Painter 10/28/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing! Great service Great location

Google Icon Rabbi Kotler 10/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I am thoroughly impressed with the outstanding service provided by All Make Appliances, and I couldn't be happier with their performance. As a management company, we have had the pleasure of working closely with Eli and his team several times, and their commitment to excellence truly sets them apart. All Make Appliances not only delivered top-notch products but also demonstrated unparalleled professionalism throughout the entire process. From the initial consultation to the installation, every step was handled with precision and expertise. Eli showcased a deep understanding of our unique needs and went above and beyond to meet them. Their extensive selection of appliances combined with a knowledgeable and friendly staff made the entire experience seamless. The quality of their products is exceptional, and we have received numerous compliments from our tenants on the upgraded appliances. All Make Appliances has undoubtedly elevated the standard for appliance companies in the industry. What truly sets All Make Appliances apart is their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. The team's responsiveness and willingness to address any concerns or queries promptly reflect their dedication to ensuring a positive customer experience. I highly recommend All Make Appliances to anyone in search of a reliable and customer-centric appliance company. Eli's commitment to excellence, paired with the quality of their products, makes them a standout choice in the market. Our partnership with All Make Appliances has been nothing short of fantastic, and we look forward to continuing our collaboration in the future.

Google Icon Yad Tablet 12/25/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing quality items and wonderful personal service

Google Icon Gila Heyman 12/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fabulous customer service and very knowledgeable and helpful sales staff!

Google Icon Barbara Klein 12/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The best place to shop for appliances. Easy. Knowledgeable and great to work with.

Google Icon Shera J. 12/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ordered a freezer, great price, worked with us on delivery, would definitely use them again. Customer Service AAA+++

Google Icon Aaron Kreiswirth 12/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

On time delivery great competitive prices

Google Icon Joseph Braunstein 12/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

On time delivery great competitive prices

Google Icon Joseph Braunstein 12/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

#1 Customer service! I was really impressed with the time and patience Eli had with me. White glove service ! Highly recommend!!

Google Icon Avia Jamri 12/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good prices easy to work with very accommodating best in the business

Google Icon Shmuel Schwartz 12/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

All Make Appliances offers exceptional service, ensuring next-day delivery and swift communication responses. Highly recommended! Eli, you're doing an excellent job—keep it up!

Google Icon Efraim Till 12/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Rock bottom pricing, top of the line customer service. Always a pleasure to buy appliances. Highly recommended for those who want an easy transaction.

Google Icon Yechezkel S 12/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a pleasure working with all make appliance! Fast prompt service, and most of all unbeatable prices!!

Google Icon Rafi Beer 12/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing service! Never been better if you need appliances he’s the guy, literally the quickest decisison and super satisfied with my choice. If you need appliances this is the place for you!!

Google Icon Chana Tatik 12/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

All Make was great! Super responsive, helpful, and accommodating! Will use them again!!

Google Icon Gitty Moses 12/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent experience. Delivery was on time. Got a call 30 minutes before. Will definitely recommend.

Google Icon leah Mandelbaum 12/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful buying experience, helpful salesman

Google Icon Natan Shmueli 12/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best service 🤞🏻

Google Icon Rivka Lev 4/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- eli

See Review on Google

review rating

All great

Google Icon Bya 12/19/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- eli

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you All Make Appliance for your hard work, patience and commitment to service.

Google Icon Eileen Painter 10/28/2017

Thank you Eileen Painter!
- eli

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing! Great service Great location

Google Icon Rabbi Kotler 10/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- eli

See Review on Google

review rating

Best service 🤞🏻

Google Icon Rivka Lev 4/27/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had an amazing experience. After reaching out to them to order a new washer they had one at my door within a day! Amazing. Faster then prime!

Google Icon Joe P 11/21/2023

Thank you for your business.
- eli

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent prices and service!

Google Icon Motty Gottlieb 11/21/2023

Another great review!
- eli

See Review on Google

Already a All Make Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with All Make Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop All Make Appliance